Blockchain Noob Starter Pack

What you need to get started.

Blockchain Noob Starter Pack

Hey there! Welcome to my blog where I share everything tech.

Today, I would like to introduce you to the blockchain space as many people are beginning to look into Web3. To get started in the blockchain space, you may be stuck on where and how to get started. Don't worry, I gat you!

For Resources

  • Cryptozombie: This may not be the best start for total beginners, but you sure get value for your time.

  • Questbook: Hands-on learning, practical experiences and maybe win some token..lol

  • Soliditybyexample: I'd say, it is simplified and a great start

  • Chainshot: You can learn Javascript as well here, as it is a good to have as a solidity developer.

  • Ethernaut: This actually more like a game that helps you get better at smart contract audit/hacking.

  • Ethereum: A builders manual to help you build on the Ethereum network

Bootcamps:

Some of these Bootcamps are paid while some are totally free

Communities

You can interact and ask questions within the communities

Youtube videos

  • EatTheBlocks

  • Dapp University

  • Smart Contract Programmer

Alternatively, You can reach me here on Blockchain Developers muster-point where I share more of these and job opportunities. If you have more suggestions, kindly drop 'em in the comments, I'd love to hear from you!